Book 5a: Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban by JK Rowling
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban by JK Rowling

This book breaks all of my self-imposed rules – I have read it before many times and I’ve read lots of other fantasy books too. However, I’m reading it, so it goes on the list, it seems to be faking to not record everything.

The new challenge is reading aloud which I haven’t done much of since I was a student. I’m having to as my sister is unwell and can’t see for herself at the moment. We are planning to go to a Harry Potter themed quiz next week and are counting this as research.

We didn’t make it to the quiz as she wasn’t well enough, but we will be ready when they do another one. Great book, lots of adventure and cliffhangers.

Leave a Reply

